Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 20 of 20 (0.016 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"kentsuzuki"
[etree]Union Street Preservation Society Live at Highline Ballroom on 2012-07-13 - Union Street Preservation Society
01 Duck River 02 [intros] 03 Monday 04 Better Luck 05 Main Squeeze 06 Cookin 07 Caleb Meyer 08 White Freightliner 09 Going Down The Road Feeling Bad 10 Fat Bottom Girls
Keywords: nyctaper; neumann KM-150s
Downloads: 88 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]G. Love and Special Sauce Live at Bank of America Pavillion on 2012-06-30 - G. Love and Special Sauce
Fixin' To Die Milk and Sugar The Road 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover Garbage Man > Small Fish Cold Beverage Hot Cookin' Booty Call > Drums > Why Don't We Do It In the Road thanks/band intros > Let's Make Love Tonight Baby's Got Sauce
Keywords: G Love; Umphrey's McGee; Senn4010; Bob Crupi; axomxa
Downloads: 191 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Bowerbirds Live at Haus der Musik on 2012-07-04 - Bowerbirds
01. Walk The Furrows 02. Sweet Moment 03. House Of Diamonds 04. This Year 05. In the Yard 06. Brave World 07. Chimes 08. The Ticonderoga 09. Dark Horse 10. Northern Lights 11. Stitch The Hem 12. Hush 13. Silver Clouds 14. In Our Talons 15. Tuck The Darkness In 16. (encore break) 17. Island Dweller 18. Overcome With Light 19. (encore break) 20. Crooked Lust
Downloads: 502 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Allen Stone Live at Prowse Farm on 2012-09-22 - Allen Stone

Downloads: 625 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kung Fu Live at Aggie Theater on 2013-01-24 - Kung Fu
01. Bopcorn 02. Premium 03. Scapegoat Blues* 04. t4 05. She Don't Take No Candy 06. t6 07. Chakrabarty Overdrive
Downloads: 185 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cosmic Dust Bunnies Live at Copperfield's on 2013-01-26 - Cosmic Dust Bunnies
Cosmic Dust Bunnies January 26th, 2013 Copperfield's, Boston, MA Set 1 01. Cosmonauts 02. Mission Possible 03. Gotcha! 04. Flood The Streets 05. Jay In My Life> 06. Houston> 07. Skyward 08. Hipster Champagne
Downloads: 145 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Arbouretum Live at Swamp on 2012-04-21 - Arbouretum
01 F# 02 run honey run 03 down by the fall line 04 mohamed's hex and bounty 05 the white bird 06 tonight a jewel 07 waxing crescent 08 she moved through the fair 09 st. anthony's fire 10 encore noise 1 11 song of the nile 12 long as i can see the light 13 encore noise 2 14 false spring 15 ghosts of here and there
Downloads: 672 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]A.J. Croce Live at Twiggs on 2006-11-12 - A.J. Croce
01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12
Downloads: 8,177 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]American Aquarium Live at Lincoln Theatre on 2012-08-25 - American Aquarium
American Aquarium Lincoln Theatre Raleigh, NC August 25, 2012 Source: 3 Zigma Chi HA-FX (cards, DIN, @~7ft high, @~30ft.) > SD MixPre > M10 Lineage: microSD > Audacity (normalize, tracks, fades) > xACT 01. Cape Fear River 02. Abe Lincoln 03. Katherine Belle 04. Tennessee 05. I Ain't Going To The Bar Tonight > Saturday Nights 06. St. Mary's 07. Harmless Sparks > Jacksonville 08. Louisiana Beauty Queen 09...
Downloads: 955 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at Last Day Saloon on 1995-12-27 - Steve Kimock
disc one/set one d1t01 introduction etc. d1t02 Steel Guitar Rag d1t03 Riding With The King d1t04 Soul Dressing d1t05 Driving Wheel d1t06 Martin, dead air etc. (long) d1t07 The Shape I'm In d1t08 Many Rivers To Cross d1t09 Whack disc two/set two d2t01 Martin, noodling etc. d2t02 Born Under A Bad Sign d2t03 Its Up To You d2t04 Nadine d2t05 You're The One d2t06 Where Do I Go From Here?
Downloads: 286 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Alabama Shakes Live at Bowery Ballroom on 2012-04-11 - Alabama Shakes
01 [intro] 02 Goin’ to the Party 03 Hang Loose 04 Hold On 05 I Found You 06 Always Alright 07 Boys & Girls 08 Be Mine 09 Hurricane Strut 10 Mama 11 [banter] 12 Making Me Itch 13 You Ain't Alone 14 On Your Way 15 Rise To The Sun 16 Heavy Chevy 17 [encore break] 18 I Ain't the Same 19 Heat Lightning
Keywords: alabama shakes; nyctaper; acidjack; johnny fried chicken boy; Schoeps; Schoeps MK5; Aerco MP-2; soundboard; bowery ballroom; nyc; manhattan
Downloads: 32,360 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mike Mizwinski & Freeman White Live at Metro Bar & Grill on 2013-01-13 - Mike Mizwinski & Freeman White
Set One: 01 Brown Eyed Women 02 Wharf Rat 03 Me & My Uncle 04 Peggy-O 05 China Cat Sunflower> 06 I Know You Rider 07 Candyman 08 We Can Run 09 Sugaree Set Two: 01 Casey Jones 02 Crazy Fingers> 03 Uncle John's Band 04 Tons Of Steel 05 It Must've Been The Roses 06 Foolish Heart 07 I Will Take You Home 08 West LA Fadeaway 09 Stella Blue 10 Ripple 11 Loser
Keywords: MiZ; Mike Mizwinski; Jam Stampede; Garcia Grass; Freeman White; Donna Jean Godchaux Band
Downloads: 171 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Alabama Shakes Live at Lee's Palace on 2012-04-17 - Alabama Shakes
01 [Intro] 02 Goin' To The Party 03 Hold On 04 Hang Loose 05 I Found You 06 Always Alright 07 Boys & Girls 08 Be Mine 09 Worry'n Blues 10 Rise To The Sun 11 Mama 12 Makin' Me Itch 13 You Ain't Alone 14 Heavy Chevy 15 [Encore request] 16 I Ain't The Same 17 On Your Way 18 Heat Lightning
Keywords: alabama shakes, toronto, lees palace
Downloads: 3,323 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Rock Collection Live at Aubergine After Dark on 2012-12-28 - The Rock Collection
Disc 1 - 60:50 Set 1 01- Jam 02- Rock your Papa 03- Home on the Range 04- Try 05- Tear Tags Off Mattresses > 06- Freeway jam (excerpt) > 07- Tear Tags Off Mattresses > 08- St. Stephen (excerpt) > 09- Tear Tags Off Mattresses > 10- End of the World Blues Disc 2 - 58:32 Set 1 con't 01- Harder they Come 02- Friday's Child 03- New Speedway Boogie * Set 2 04- I wanna Feel It 05- Rodeo 06- Friend of the Devil # Disc 3 - 56:30 01- Catalina 02- Do It Again > 03- Gregg's Eggs 04- Ballad of a Thin Man 05-...
Keywords: ALO; Zero; Ratdog; Ghosts of Electricity; Lebo; Mark Karan; Greg Anton; Robin Sylvester
Downloads: 466 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at Newport Music Hall on 2013-01-30 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
01. Intro > 02. The Lion The Beast The Beat 03. Hot Summer Night 04. Turntable 05. Treat Me Right 06. Keepsake 07. Roulette 08. Colors 09. Parachute Heart 10. One Short Night 11. Never Go Back 12. Stop The Bus 13. Big White Gate 14. Tiny Light 15. The Divide 16. Nothing But The Water I 17. Nothing But The Water II 18. Paris (Ooh La La) 19. ~ Encore ~ 20. Stars 21. Black Hole Sun * 22. Medicine
Keywords: Grace Potter and the Nocturnals, Newport Music Hall, Columbus
Downloads: 1,064 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Run Little Rabbit Live at The Brick on 2012-08-06 - Run Little Rabbit
set/disc 1: 01. intro 02. Kitchen Girl 03. Burlington Line 04. Sally Gooden 05. All Go To Heaven When The Devil Goes Blind 06. Hawks & Eagles 07. Abilene 08. Sister set/disc 2: 01. intro 02. Bright Morning Star 03. Sally Ann 04. Duck River 05. Roxanna Waltz 06. Late For The Dance 07. White River 08. Sowin' On The Mountain lineup: Rachel Pollock - upright bass, guitar, fiddle and vocals Michela Meckel - fiddle and backing vocals Leslie Hammer - banjo, fiddle, spoons and backing vocals notes: Rura...
Downloads: 6,993 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at Quixote's True Blue on 2013-01-04 - Steve Kimock
all improv Praang: Steve Kimock, Michael Travis, Jason Hann, and Jamie Janover
Keywords: KIND Recordings; Steve Kimock; Michael Travis; Jason Hann; Jamie Janover; EOTO; String Cheese Incident
Downloads: 1,259 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Patterson Hood Live at Asheville Pizza & Brewing Company on 2006-01-07 - Patterson Hood
A Blessing and a Curse (false start) A Blessing and a Curse Feb 14 Miss Me Gone Pay No Attention To Alice Frances Farmer Bulldozers and Dirt The Deeper In The Company I Keep Aftermath USA Dead Drunk and Naked Why Henry Drinks Don't Be in Love Around Sink Hole Thank You Friends* Margo and Harold Wednesday World Of Hurt encore: The Living Bubba Road Cases Screwtopia > Heavy and Hanging Back Of The Bible Nine Bullets
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 543,869 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Jack Johnson Live at Bonnaroo Music Festival on 2008-06-14 - Jack Johnson
Disc 1 01.Intro 02.All At Once 03.Better Together 04.Hope Your Not Alone 05.Taylor 06.Flake 07.Sleep Through The Static 08.Staple It Together $ 09.Monsoon 10.Sitting, Waiting, Wishing Disc 2 01.Go On 02.Bubble Toes 03.Wasting Time 04.Constellations * 05.Breakdown 06.Banana Pancakes 07.Same Girl 08.Horizon Has Been Defeated > 09.Mother and Child Reunion > 10.Good People 11.Inaudible Melodies 12.If I Had Eyes
Keywords: Jack Johnson; Bonnaroo; Eddie Vedder; Money Mark
Downloads: 542,716 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[movies]Night of the Living Dead - Karl Hardman, Russell Streiner
In this classic yet still creepy horror film, strangers hold up in a rural Pennsylvania farmhouse and battle constant attacks from dead locals who have been brought back to life by mysterious radiation. Note: This item contains a user-contributed srt subtitle file. To use this file you must download an srt compatible player and point it at the correct video and srt files (google for srt subtitles)...
Keywords: horror
Downloads: 1,805,704 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(102 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
movies